Department Contacts

DepartmentNameEmail
ArtMrs L Careylc@darfield.school.nz
CareersMrs P Munropm@darfield.school.nz
CommerceMs P Evanspe@darfield.school.nz
CorrespondenceMr T Adamsta@darfield.school.nz
Digital TechnologyMrs C Hamiltonha@darfield.school.nz
Distance Learning
EnglishMrs N Ferguson-Brownnf@darfield.school.nz
GeographyMr T Adams
ta@darfield.school.nz
Health Mrs J Mallinderma@darfield.school.nz
History Mr T Adamsta@darfield.school.nz
Languages, ESOL Mr P Tsavousis pt@darfield.school.nz
Library Ms H Duckworth hd@darfield.school.nz
MaoriMrs H Williams hw@darfield.school.nz
Mathematics Mr J Basevibv@darfield.school.nz
Music Mrs R Balchin ba@darfield.school.nz
NZQAMs J Elliot jude@darfield.school.nz
Outdoor Education Mr J Dickens jd@darfield.school.nz
Physical Education Mr J Dickens jd@darfield.school.nz
Rural CollegeMr R Smith rs@darfield.school.nz
ScienceMr M Maude
mm@darfield.school.nz
Social StudiesMrs A Leeal@darfield.school.nz
Special Needs Mrs L Pengelly lp@darfield.school.nz
Technical/Graphics Mr G Chalk gc@darfield.school.nz
Technology Mrs C Mossop cm@darfield.school.nz