The Board of Trustees meetings are usually the second Tuesday of the month in the Board Room, commencing at 6.30 pm. These are public meetings; see school calendar for dates.

Parent Trustees:

Toni Bellamy

Anne Hann

Sue Robinson (Chair)

Andrew Slater

Brad Sutton

Principal: James Morris

Student Trustee: Michelle Bruce

Staff Trustee: Scott Jermyn

Secretary: Jane Huggins